Traditionelle Schweizer Tour mit Guide

Entdecken Sie die Authentizität der Schweiz auf einer Reise (0)

Traditionelle Schweizer Tour mit Guide

Entdecken Sie die Authentizität der Schweiz bei einem Ausflug mit der Familie in den 4-Rad-Quads. Erleben Sie 3-4 Stunden auf einem traditionellen Schweizer Bauernhof, umgeben von Natur und Tierfarm mit Bergkulisse.
Neben dem bekannten Schweizer Bergkäse wird Ihnen ein gesundes Schweizer Frühstück mit Kaffee, Rösti, Eiern, Honig, Brot und Butter serviert, die alle auf dem Bauernhof hergestellt werden. Genießen Sie die malerische Natur mit ihrer atemberaubenden Aussicht.
Das Fahren mit dem Quad ist auf das 18. Lebensjahr beschränkt. Der Führerschein muss vorgelegt werden. Begleitpersonen können ohne Auflagen mitfahren.



Tour Highlights

  • Entdecken Sie die Authentizität der Schweiz bei einem Ausflug mit der Familie in den 4-Rad-Quads. Erleben Sie 3-4 Stunden auf einem traditionellen Schweizer Bauernhof, umgeben von Natur und Tierfarm mit Bergkulisse.

Was ist inbegriffen?

  • Führung
  • Helm
  • Erfrischung
  • Versicherung
  • Besuch beim örtlichen Käser

Nicht inbegriffen


Duration


Öffnungszeiten

A traditional Swiss Tour with Guide

Discover the authenticity of Switzerland through a trip (0)
from/per person CHF195

A traditional Swiss Tour with Guide

Discover the authenticity of Switzerland through a trip using the 4 wheelers quads with your family, 3 to 4 hours of experience in a traditional Swiss Farm, surrounded by nature and animal’s farm with a mountain backdrop.
You will be served the Swiss healthy breakfast consisting of coffee, Rösti, eggs, honey, bread and butter, all produced at the farm, in addition to the known Swiss mountain-cheese. Enjoy the picturesque of nature with its awesome views.
Riding the quads is restricted to the age of 18+ and driving license has to be presented, accompanying passengers can ride without any requirements.



Tour Highlights

  • Discover the authenticity of Switzerland through a trip using the 4 wheelers quads with your family, 3 to 4 hours of experience in a traditional Swiss Farm, surrounded by nature and animal’s farm with a mountain backdrop.
  • You will be served the Swiss healthy breakfast consisting of coffee, Rösti, eggs, honey, bread and butter, all produced at the farm, in addition to the known Swiss mountain-cheese. Enjoy the picturesque of nature with its awesome views.

What's Included

Not Included


Schedule


0 Reviews